Organization ChartDirectors, Supervisors & Top ManagementExecution of Corporate GovernanceSocial ResponsibilityEthical Corporate Management Best Practice PrinciplesProcedures for Ethical Management and Guidelines for Conduct

Organization Chart

Mega International Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “the Bank”) has set the Shareholder’ Meeting, Board of Directors and Board of Supervisors.

The Bank sets up an Auditing Department, which is subordinated to the Board of Directors, to manage the auditing business for the Bank. The Bank also sets a Chief Auditor, whose position is equal to a Senior Executive Vice President, in charge of all auditing matters.

The Head Office of the Bank consists of the following 21 departments and offices:

1.General Affairs and Occupational Safety & Health Department; 2.Controller's Department; 3.Human Resources Department; 4.Compliance Department; 5.Risk Management Department; 6.Credit Analysis Department; 7.Planning Department; 8.Data Processing & Information Department; 9.Credit Control Department; 10.Credit Products & Marketing Department; 11.Overdue Loan & Control Department; 12.Wealth Management Department; 13.Overseas Branches Administration Department; 14.Business Administration Department; 15.Digital Banking Department; 16.Anti-Money Laundering & Financial Crime Compliance Department; 17.Foreign Department; 18.Trust Department; 19.Direct Investment Department; 20.Treasury Department; and 21.Legal Affairs Office. Planning Department, Compliance Department and Anti-Money Laundering & Financial Crime Compliance Department are subordinated to the President. The Head Office appointes a Chief Compliance Officer, whose position is equal to a Senior Executive Vice President and in charge of all compliance and anti-money laundering and financial crime compliance matters.

Mega International Commercial Bank Co. Organization Chart